Modern Stoves - Wood Burning Stoves online

0161 439 1400Open 9am to 5:30pm
sales@modernstoves.co.uk
  1. Stoves Our Catalogue
  2. Choosing a stove Our guide
  3. Operation Helpful advice
  4. About Us Visit the Showroom
  5. Delivery Info Lets make it quick
  6. Contact Us We're here to help

Nero Lux BO back boiler stove

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iStove Lux 15kw Multi-fuel Wood Burning Stove with Back Boiler (4 water ports) for vented or UN-VENTED Central Heating / Hot Water

11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: £859.00

Special Price £699.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
a stove rev Review by Mr Beck
This is a reveiw of the iStove Lux Back Boiler Contemporary Multi Fuel Stove for Unvented Hot Water. Stove was installed last week and we've had it going since, heats the hot water and the room with less fuel than our old stove used and more heat to the room. The dog hasn't moved from in front of it since, nor has the wife. They are clearly both pleased, and if they are happy so am I. Thank you Modern stove. (Posted on 30/04/2018)
excelent product, helpful service Review by H Reynolds
Thank you Modern Stoves, we were initially told that we couldn't use a stove in conjunction with our combi boiler, but Modern Stoves asured us that it could be done and they were right. excelent stove and MS were very helpful in advising us of the limitations of the stove, instead of just giving Yes - Yes answers, which makes a change these days. would definitely recomend. (Posted on 28/12/2017)
iStove Lux Back Boiler Review by Sandra
I decided to leave a message here on your iStove Lux Back Boiler Contemporary Multi Fuel Stove for Unvented Hot Water, we have now plumbed ours in and we are delighted with the results. We are heating 6 rads and our hot water and to date it has been trouble free (touch wood). Given that we were initially advised by a number of companies that it couldn't be done, I must say that your technical advice was much more accurate than other suppliers and I think you are the only people who offer products and advice on matching a stove to a pressurised system. Thank you for all your assistance I am glad we persevered and opted for the back boiler version. (Posted on 22/10/2017)
istove lux Review by Sarah Carlson
Superb stove, much - much better than I expcted for the money, which is a pleasant surprise in this day and age..Full marks !! (Posted on 17/09/2017)
heating stove Review by Terry
Hi Ashley,
Must say the Stove itself is great and so easy to light, very pleased with it.
Thanks Terry, (Posted on 10/07/2017)
very helpful delivery driver Review by Ann Weaver
Dear Modern Stoves, I thought I would write to say how impressed I am with your service, your Modern Stoves delivery man was immensely helpful and polite. The stove looks good as well, we are now looking forward to having it connected to our heating system.

Thank you.

Mrs Weaver.
(Posted on 04/07/2017)
re the iStove Back Boiler (Nero Lux Back Boiler Review by Doug Scriven - O-Cycles
I purchased this stove in October 2015, we are absolutely delighted with it... smiling from ear to ear. Thank you very much the stove does exactly what we wanted it to and heats our radiators and house to perfection. I have recommended you to many friends and family. Chuffed to bits - thank you.
D Scriven. (Posted on 09/11/2015)
Great system Review by sheen
Purchased the stove with back boiler ilux 15kw and it is a great piece of kit to have i used it 3 times and what a saving it will bring you i got 6 rads running off it had 1 removed due to it's heat output and 1 has become a heat dump rad for combi and yes value for money want to save this is the kit you want and best place to buy from has all advice and help. Thank you Ashley (Posted on 18/08/2014)
It was hard to find this product in google Review by MikeT
The iStove Lux stove is high quality but it was hard to find it in google, very pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 13/11/2013)
Review 2 - the unbelievable service Review by Max Boyce - again
The service before during and months after the purchase is consistently unbelievably good. Advise given on air bricks regarding CO poisoning and completion certificates, connecting flues to pumice linersin limited hieght, suitability of back boiler connected up to a thermostore for running hot water, underfloor heating and upstairs readiators etc. and putting me in touch with Clever Trevor at Copper cylinders who made the thermostore. It all works spot on - So thanks for all the professional and efficent help (and for consistently going above and beyond the call of duty !!) AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE dealing with both Ashley and Nicky.

Finally they were happy to take back flu fittings suplus to requirement nearly a year after I bought them


See I can be positive !! - It hurt though !

PS there is one critism - the review box is tooooo small ! (Posted on 03/10/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iStove Lux 15kw Multi-fuel Wood Burning Stove with Back Boiler (4 water ports) for vented or UN-VENTED Central Heating / Hot Water